Video: Video: Exclusive: Kirstjen Nielsen's interview on 'Fox & Friends'

On 'Fox & Friends,' Secretary of Homeland Security Kirstjen Nielsen assures that public safety is her top priority and gives an update on the current status of the caravan at the border. FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-encompassing news service dedicated to delivering breaking news as well as political and business news. The number one network in cable, FNC has been the most watched television news channel for more than 16 years and according to a Suffolk University/USA Today poll, is the most trusted television news source in the country. Owned by 21st Century Fox, FNC is available in more than 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape, routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre. Subscribe to Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/ Watch full episodes of your favorite shows The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/ Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/ The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/ Tucker Carlson Tonight: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/ Hannity: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/ The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/ Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/ Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/ Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/ Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/
Fox NewsNews & Politics

Jalen Hurts

Dictionary

School Closing

Drive

Jared Kushner

Jeff Sessions

Kmart

LinkedIn

Clemson University

Derrick Rose

Calculator

Alabama Vs Clemson

Lola Kirke

Tree Man

NCAA

Browser not supported.
Please update to Chrome / Firefox.
Also enable JavaScript.
Share

Reddit
Email
Tumblr
Pinterest
Fullscreen
Pinch to exit fullscreen
Pause
Long press to pause
Menu
Swipe to open menu
Next / Prev
Swipe to change videos
Like
Double tap to Like
Fullscreen
Pinch to go full screen
It's what to watch
Sign Up
Personalize your suggestions
Done
Welcome to SubtleTV,
the worlds videos curated
CANCEL
Exclusive: Kirstjen Nielsen's interview on 'Fox & Friends'
1:1:1