New at SubtleTV! Close
What to Watch

Video: Video: SPECTRE - A Darksynth Synthwave Mix

OFFICIAL ASTRAL THROB MERCH STORE: https://www.astralthrob.com/ ARTWORK: Dixon Jong (INTUITIVE DESIGNS) https://www.instagram.com/intuitive.designs/ https://www.facebook.com/intuitivedesignsmy/ TRACKLIST: 0:00 Crimson Sunset - Man - Machine Interface https://soundcloud.com/crimsonsunset/man-machine-interface 3:40 Speed Machine - Close Encounter https://soundcloud.com/speed-machine/close-encounter 8:32 Vector Hold - Contagion https://soundcloud.com/vectorhold/one-last-score/s-3idrW 13:03 TRIPTIDON - Death Carnival https://soundcloud.com/triptidon/death-carnival 16:59 We Are Magonia - Ground is the Limit https://soundcloud.com/wearemagonia/we-are-magonia-ground-is-the-limit 21:15 TRIPTIDON - Land of Chaos https://soundcloud.com/triptidon/land-of-chaos 24:42 Tom Selica - 2 Fright Night: The Pursuit https://soundcloud.com/tomselica https://www.instagram.com/tomselica/ https://open.spotify.com/artist/4vgyB9A3sP9KtVCcFlqGty 29:20 Sierra - Gone https://soundcloud.com/lazerdiscsrecords/sierra-gone 32:56 Darkshine - Stranger Things https://soundcloud.com/darkshine13/stranger-things 37:35 We Are Magonia - Terror https://soundcloud.com/wearemagonia/terror-1 SUBMISSIONS / SPONSORS / INQUIRY: Email to "astralthrob@gmail.com" Rights of all materials in this video belong to their respectful owners. This video is meant for promotional and entertainment purposes only. Contact "astralthrob@gmail.com" for removal. #astralthrob #synthwave #bestsynthwavechannel
Astral ThrobMusic

Jalen Hurts

Dictionary

School Closing

Drive

Jared Kushner

Jeff Sessions

Kmart

LinkedIn

Clemson University

Derrick Rose

Calculator

Alabama Vs Clemson

Lola Kirke

Tree Man

NCAA

Share current
video
video
stream
Share Playlist
Close
SPECTRE - A Darksynth Synthwave Mix