New at SubtleTV! Close
What to Watch

Video: Video: Hands-On with HTC Vive Cosmos VR Headset! [Tested]

We go hands-on with HTC's upcoming Vive Cosmos desktop virtual reality headset! This is the replacement for the original HTC Vive, and utilizes inside-out positional tracking instead of Valve's Lighthouse-based tracking system. We share our impressions on its tracking quality, high-resolution display, and new controllers! Shot and edited by Norman Chan Subscribe for more videos! http://www.youtube.com/tested Follow us on Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/testedcom Get updates on Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/testedcom Tested is: Adam Savage http://www.twitter.com/donttrythis Norman Chan http://www.twitter.com/nchan Simone Giertz http://www.twitter.com/simonegiertz Joey Fameli http://www.joeyfameli.com Gunther Kirsch https://guntherkirsch.com Ryan Kiser https://www.instagram.com/ryan.kiser Kishore Hari http://www.twitter.com/sciencequiche Sean Charlesworth http://www.twitter.com/cworthdynamics Jeremy Williams http://www.twitter.com/jerware Kayte Sabicer https://www.instagram.com/kaytesabicer Bill Doran https://twitter.com/chinbeard Ariel Waldman http://www.youtube.com/arielwaldman Darrell Maloney http://www.twitter.com/thebrokennerd83 Kristen Lomasney https://twitter.com/krystynlo Intro bumper by Abe Dieckman Set design by Danica Johnson http://www.twitter.com/saysdanica Set build by Asa Hillis http://www.asahillis.com Thanks for watching!
Adam Savage’s Testedoculusvive_vrScience & Technologytestedtestedcomvrvirtual realityheadsetreviewoculushtchtc vivehtc vive provive prosteamvrmagic leapunboxinghands-ongogglesoculus connectvr videooculus rift sriftrift spassthrough+rift s reviewrift s vs riftrift s vs questoculus questvalve indexaugmented realitycontrollerhowworksglovesvive cosmoshtc vive cosmosvive focusinside-out trackinghtc vive cosmos reviewhtc vive cosmos specsvive cosmos vs oculus rift s

Jalen Hurts

Dictionary

School Closing

Drive

Jared Kushner

Jeff Sessions

Kmart

LinkedIn

Clemson University

Derrick Rose

Calculator

Alabama Vs Clemson

Lola Kirke

Tree Man

NCAA

Share current
video
video
stream
Share Playlist
Close
Hands-On with HTC Vive Cosmos VR Headset! [Tested]